Servidores

MATRÍCULA NOME CARGO E-MAIL
5001 Herminio Ferreira Souza Auxiliar Administrativo herminio@mineirosprev.go.gov.br
5011 João Carlos Grandeaux Diretor Presidente joaograndeaux@hotmail.com
2485 Jussara Fernandes Duarte Gerente Administrativa jussara@mineirosprev.go.gov.br
4999 Luiz Valdinei Krasnievioz Técnico em Informática luiz@mineirosprev.go.gov.br
4990 Marinele silva Oliveira Gerente Financeira marinele@mineirosprev.go.gov.br
4978 Nara Lucia de Oliviera Messias Secretária nara@mineirosprev.go.gov.br
3768 Paula Campos Mendonça Gerente de Benefícios paula@mineirosprev.go.gov.br
4979 Tatiane Martins Oliveira Controladora Interna tatiane@mineirosprev.go.gov.br
4986 Valéria Andrade Rezende Serviços Gerais
5014 Josias Alves de Almeida Sobrinho Procurador procuradoria@mineirosprev.go.gov.br